│ď╣¤▒Č┴¤


Contact Co-operative Education and Career Services

Have questions about career services, or how co-operative education╠řfits╠řinto your education or business? Get in touch with us.

CareerLab Hours

Monday - Friday: 9am - 4pm

250-370-4181
educationthatworks@camosun.ca
Fax: 250-370-4110

Lansdowne Career LabInterurban Career Lab
Fisher 128
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Career Lab (between Jack White & Chargers Cafe)
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1

Administration

Claudia Sperling,╠řDirector, Applied Learning
sperlingc@camosun.ca╠ř
250-370-4407

Chris Savory,╠řOffice Coordinator
savoryc@camosun.ca
250-370-4408

Thea Divinagracia, Student Employment Marketing Officer
divinagraciat@camosun.ca
250-370-4770

Sonya Faganello, Processes Officer
faganellos@camosun.ca╠ř
250-370-4106

Career Services

Access

Sanketh Venkataram,╠řEmployment Facilitator╠ř
venkatarams@camosun.ca
250-370-4400

General Career

Joey Tian,╠řEmployment Facilitator
tiank@camosun.ca
250-370-3420

Health and Human Services

Sanketh Venkataram,╠řEmployment Facilitator╠ř
venkatarams@camosun.ca
250-370-4400

Indigenous and International Students

Karena Dachsel,╠řEmployment Facilitator
dachselk@camosun.ca
250-370-4055

Trades

Sanketh Venkataram,╠řEmployment Facilitator╠ř
venkatarams@camosun.ca
250-370-4400

Co-operative Education

Arts & Science╠ř╠ř

Mara Paulsen,╠řEmployment Assistant╠ř
paulsenm@camosun.ca
250-370-3425

Joey Tian,╠řEmployment Facilitator
tiank@camosun.ca
250-370-3420

Sarah-Joy Kall├│s,╠řCo-op & Internship Coordinator
kallossj@camosun.ca╠ř
250-370-3415

Business

Jasey Philip,╠řEmployment Assistant
philipj@camosun.ca
250-370-4410

Lindsey Oak,╠řEmployment Assistant
oakl@camosun.ca
250-370-4144

Gaeun Lee,╠řEmployment Facilitator
leega@camosun.ca
250-370-4402

Narges Naeimi Employment Facilitator
naeimin@camosun.ca
250-370-4046

Jennifer Phillips,╠řCo-op & Internship Coordinator
phillips@camosun.ca
250-370-4517

Hospitality Management╠ř╠ř╠ř╠ř╠ř╠ř╠ř╠ř╠ř╠ř╠ř╠ř╠ř

Mara Paulsen,╠řEmployment Assistant
paulsenm@camosun.ca
250-370-3425

Jill Kissick,╠řEmployment Facilitator
kissickj@camosun.ca
250-370-3426

Sarah-Joy Kall├│s,╠řCo-op & Internship Coordinator
kallossj@camosun.ca
250-370-3415

International╠ř

Karena Dachsel,╠řEmployment Facilitator
dachselk@camosun.ca
250-370-4055

Sport and Exercise Education╠ř╠ř╠ř╠ř╠ř

Trena Trapp,╠řEmployment Assistant
trappt@camosun.ca
250-370-4144

Katherine Haber,╠řEmployment Facilitator
haberk@camosun.ca
250-370-4185

Graham Frost,╠řCo-op & Internship Coordinator
frostg@camosun.ca
250-370-4738

Technology

Trena Trapp,╠řEmployment Assistant
trappt@camosun.ca
250-370-4144

Kelly Saindon,╠řEmployment Facilitator
saindonk@camosun.ca
250-370-4182

Lindsey Oak,╠řEmployment Facilitator
oakl@camosun.ca
250-370-4144

Helen Kobrc,╠řCo-op & Internship Coordinator
kobrch@camosun.ca
250-370-3715